The Experience

To visit Québec is to experience France without crossing the Atlantic. The architecture, the ambience, and the animated conversation on the street confirm the impression that a bit of France has been permanently imbedded in North America. Stroll along the streets of the atmospheric Latin Quarter and explore the historic stone and brick houses of Old Québec, the only remaining walled city north of Mexico. Visit the Place Royale and Notre Dame des Victoires, the oldest stone church in North America, and marvel at the turreted Château de Frontenac.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
Quebec City, Quebec
Wednesday, October 22
Overnight Stay
Day 2
Quebec City, Quebec
Thursday, October 23
5:00 PM
Day 3
Ville Saguenay, Quebec
Friday, October 24
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 4
At Sea
Saturday, October 25
Day 5
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Sunday, October 26
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 6
Bar Harbor, Maine
Monday, October 27
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 7
Boston, Massachusetts
Tuesday, October 28
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 8
Newport, Rhode Island
Wednesday, October 29
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 9
New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Thursday, October 30
7:15 AM 5:00 PM
Day 10
At Sea
Friday, October 31
Day 11
Charleston, South Carolina
Saturday, November 1
8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 12
At Sea
Sunday, November 2
Day 13
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Monday, November 3
7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.