The Experience

Regent Seven Seas Rio de Janeiro to Miami Cruise

Our Virtuoso Master Cruise Advisors have decades of experience planning, and orchestrating these Regent Seven Seas Cruise vacations for our clients. This cruise visits ports inBrazil, Amazon River, St. Lucia, St. Barts, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Florida and has exciting shore excursions available.

Plan & book your Regent Seven Seas Cruise with our Virtuoso Travel Advisors and enjoy VIP perks, privileged access, complimentary cabin upgrades, unbeatable airfare and past passenger rates, great Mariners Club specials, exclusive family and group specials and much, much more.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Date Port Arrive Depart
Dec 23 Wed Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Dec 24 Thu Cruise the Coast of Brazil
Dec 25 Fri Cruise the Coast of Brazil
Dec 26 Sat Recife, Brazil 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 27 Sun Cruise the Coast of Brazil
Dec 28 Mon Cruise the Coast of Brazil
Dec 29 Tue Macapa (Amazon River), Brazil 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Dec 30 Wed Alter do Chão (Amazon River), Brazil 3:00 PM 8:00 PM
Dec 31 Thu Boca da Valeria (Amazon River), Brazil 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Jan 1 Fri Manaus (Amazon River), Brazil 8:00 AM
Jan 2 Sat Manaus (Amazon River), Brazil 7:00 PM
Jan 3 Sun Parintins (Amazon River), Brazil 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
Jan 4 Mon Santarém (Amazon River), Brazil 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jan 5 Tue Macapa (Amazon River), Brazil 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Jan 6 Wed Devil’s Island, French Guiana 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
Jan 7 Thu Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Jan 8 Fri Castries, St. Lucia 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Jan 9 Sat Gustavia, St. Barts 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Jan 10 Sun San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jan 11 Mon Cruising the Bahamas Islands and the Atlantic
Jan 12 Tue Nassau, Bahamas 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Jan 13 Wed Miami, Florida 7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.