The Experience

Alaska Voyage Cruise From San Francisco to Vancouver

Our Virtuoso Master Cruise Advisors have over 30 years experience planning, and orchestrating fun, life enriching Regent Seven Seas Cruise vacations for our clients. This cruise visits ports in San Francisco, California, Astoria, Oregon, Sitka, Alaska, Juneau, Ketchikan, Vancouver and Canada and has exciting shore excursions available.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Date Port Arrive Depart
May 8 Sun San Francisco, California 6:00 PM
May 9 Mon Cruising the Pacific Ocean
May 10 Tue Astoria, Oregon 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
May 11 Wed Cruising the Outside Passage
May 12 Thu Sitka, Alaska 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
May 13 Fri Cruising Hubbard Glacier
May 14 Sat Juneau, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 15 Sun Wrangell, Alaska 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
May 16 Mon Ketchikan, Alaska 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 17 Tue Cruise the Tracy Arm Fjords & Seymour Glacier
May 18 Wed Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada 7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.