The Experience

Regent Seven Seas Alaska Cruises

This Regent Seven Seas all inclusive cruise explores these fascinating ports in Canada, Vancouver, Prince Rupert, Wrangell, Juneau, Ketchikan, Alaska and has exciting shore excursions available.

We have years of experience planning life enriching Regent Seven Seas cruise vacations for our clients.

Call: 1 415 827 4981 and enjoy VIP perks, privileged access, complimentary Regent Seven Seas Cruises cabin upgrades, unbeatable airfare and past passenger rates, great Mariners Club specials, plus family and group specials and more.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Date Port Arrive Depart
May 10 Sun Vancouver, Canada 8:00 PM
May 11 Mon Cruise the Inside Passage
May 12 Tue Wrangell, Alaska 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
May 13 Wed Juneau, Alaska 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
May 14 Thu Skagway, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 15 Fri Cruising Hubbard Glacier
May 16 Sat Sitka, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 17 Sun Ketchikan, Alaska 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 18 Mon Cruise the Outside Passage
May 19 Tue Victoria, Canada 9:00 AM 11:59 PM
May 20 Wed Vancouver, Canada 7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.