The Experience

Scenic Alaska Round Trip Cruise From Vancouver

Our Virtuoso Master Cruise Advisors have decades of experience planning, and orchestrating these Regent Seven Seas Cruise vacations for our clients. This cruise visits ports in Canada, Vancouver, Prince Rupert, Wrangell, Juneau and Ketchikan, Alaska and has exciting shore excursions available.

Plan & book your Regent Seven Seas Cruise with our Virtuoso Travel Advisors and enjoy VIP perks, privileged access, complimentary cabin upgrades, unbeatable airfare and past passenger rates, great Mariners Club specials, exclusive family and group specials and much, much more.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Date Port Arrive Depart
May 20 Wed Vancouver, Canada 5:00 PM
May 21 Thu Cruise Inside Passage
May 22 Fri Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 23 Sat Wrangell, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 24 Sun Cruise Tracy Arm 7:30 AM 8:30 AM
May 24 Sun Juneau, Alaska 1:00 PM 11:59 PM
May 25 Mon Skagway, Alaska 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 26 Tue Cruise the Gulf of Alaska
May 27 Wed Anchorage (Seward), Alaska 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 28 Thu Cruising Hubbard Glacier
May 29 Fri Icy Strait (Hoonah), Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 30 Sat Sitka, Alaska 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 31 Sun Prince Rupert, Canada 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
Jun 1 Mon Cruise Outside Passage
Jun 2 Tue Victoria, Canada 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Jun 3 Wed Vancouver, Canada 7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.