The Experience

Regent Seven Seas Cruise Alaska – Montreal

Our Virtuoso Master Cruise Advisors have decades of experience planning, and orchestrating these Regent Seven Seas Cruise vacations for our clients. This cruise visits ports in San Francisco, California, Oregon, Costa Rica, Florida, Vancouver, Mexico and Caribbean and has exciting shore excursions available.

Plan & book your Regent Seven Seas Cruise with our Virtuoso Travel Advisors and enjoy VIP perks, privileged access, complimentary cabin upgrades, unbeatable airfare and past passenger rates, great Mariners Club specials, exclusive family and group specials and much, much more.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Date Port Arrive Depart
Aug 26 Wed Vancouver, Canada 6:00 PM
Aug 27 Thu Cruise the Inside Passage
Aug 28 Fri Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 29 Sat Juneau, Alaska 11:00 AM 8:00 PM
Aug 30 Sun Cruising Hubbard Glacier
Aug 31 Mon Sitka, Alaska 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sep 1 Tue Cruise the Outside Passage
Sep 2 Wed Victoria, Canada 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sep 3 Thu Astoria, Oregon 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 4 Fri Cruise the Pacific Ocean
Sep 5 Sat San Francisco, California 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 6 Sun Cruise the Pacific Ocean
Sep 7 Mon Cruise the Coast of Mexico
Sep 8 Tue Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sep 9 Wed Cruise the Coast of Mexico
Sep 10 Thu Cruise the Coast of Mexico
Sep 11 Fri Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Sep 12 Sat Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Sep 13 Sun San Juan Del Sur, NicaraguaAnchor Port 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sep 14 Mon Puntarenas, Costa Rica 10:00 AM 11:59 PM
Sep 15 Tue Cruise the Gulf of Panama
Sep 16 Wed Transit the Panama Canal
Sep 17 Thu Cartagena, Colombia 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sep 18 Fri Cruise the Caribbean Sea
Sep 19 Sat George Town, Cayman Islands 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 20 Sun Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Sep 21 Mon Miami, Florida 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Sep 22 Tue Port Canaveral, Florida 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 23 Wed Charleston, South Carolina 12:00 PM
Sep 24 Thu Charleston, South Carolina 4:00 PM
Sep 25 Fri Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Sep 26 Sat New York City, New York 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Sep 27 Sun Newport, Rhode Island 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 28 Mon Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 29 Tue Portland, Maine 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Sep 30 Wed Rockland, Maine 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 1 Thu Saint John (Bay of Fundy), Canada 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Oct 2 Fri Halifax, Canada 11:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 3 Sat Sydney, Canada 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 4 Sun Cruise the St. Lawrence River
Oct 5 Mon Québec City, Canada 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Oct 6 Tue Montréal, Canada 8:00 AM
Oct 7 Wed Montréal, Canada
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.