The Experience

Over two weeks between Venice and Athens, you can encounter the gems hidden along Croatian, Greek and Turkish shores.

First is Korcula. Squeezed within a tiny peninsula, its jumble of orange rooftops huddles around the Cathedral of St Mark. Crete’s Dikteon Cave is filled with stalagmites, stalactites and legend, as it was here that the baby Zeus was said to have been hidden for his safety. Over on Rhodes, the Palace of Grand Masters may catch your attention, filled with tapestries and armour. After the incredible ruins at Ephesus and Athens, crowned by the Parthenon, you’ll reach Istanbul. With so much to see, from the Blue Mosque to the Grand Bazaar to the Topkapi Palace, you’ll be glad of the overnight stay here. Returning to Greece, Volos may lead you to astonishing Meteora, its monasteries perched high on a sheer rock. Beyond Mykonos, and its emblematic windmills, you return to Athens.

We arrange tailor-made, life enriching Cunard Cruise vacations that will be visiting the Italy, Greece, Croatia and Turkey with VIP perks, cabin upgrades, privileged access, unbeatable international airfare rates and past passenger rates: Virtuoso Travel Advisors at your service.

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Fri 27 Jun Venice, Italy
Embarkation

Sat 28 Jun At Sea

Sun 29 Jun Korcula, Croatia A
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Mon 30 Jun At Sea
Tue 1 Jul Heraklion, Greece
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Wed 2 Jul Rhodes, Greece
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Thu 3 Jul Kusadasi, Turkey
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 4 Jul Athens, Greece (from Piraeus)
Arrive early morning – Depart evening

Sat 5 Jul Dardanelles C
Cruise by

Sun 6 Jul Istanbul, Turkey
Arrive early morning

Mon 7 Jul Istanbul, Turkey
Depart early evening

Tue 8 Jul Dardanelles C
Cruise by

Wed 9 Jul Volos, Greece
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Thu 10 Jul Mykonos, Greece
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 11 Jul Athens, Greece (from Piraeus)
Disembarkation

LESS
Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.