The Experience

The second largest city in South Korea, Busan is your gateway to a fascinating land whose culture is a unique amalgam of old and new. Modern high-rise towers dwarf ancient Buddhist temples. The city’s bustling business district offers a stark contrast to the serene grounds of Yongdusan Park. In short, Busan is a microcosm of South Korea, a nation whose startling economic success often obscures one of Asia’s most sophisticated and venerable cultures.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan
Wednesday, June 11
6:00 PM
Day 2
At Sea
Thursday, June 12
Day 3
At Sea
Friday, June 13
Day 4
Kanazawa, Japan
Saturday, June 14
6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 5
Maizuru, Japan
Sunday, June 15
6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 6
Sakaiminato, Japan
Monday, June 16
6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 7
Busan, South Korea
Tuesday, June 17
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 8
Kagoshima, Japan
Wednesday, June 18
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 9
At Sea
Thursday, June 19
Day 10
Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan
Friday, June 20
6:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.