The Experience

The British isle of Guernsey lies just eight miles off the coast of France. The second largest of the Channel Islands, Guernsey possesses a mild climate, breathtaking scenery and a peaceful, unspoiled ambience. All these attributes combine to make it a popular destination for British and French vacationers. Once the haunt of sea dogs and pirates, St. Peter Port is one of the prettiest harbors in Europe.

Castles and forts dot the Guernsey coastline, including German fortifications from World War II. The Channel Islands were the only part of the United Kingdom to be occupied by the Nazis.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
London (Southampton), England
Wednesday, August 27
5:00 PM
Day 2
Guernsey (St. Peter Port), England
Thursday, August 28
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Day 3
Cork, Ireland (Cobh – For Blarney Castle)
Friday, August 29
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 4
Liverpool, England
Saturday, August 30
12:30 PM 10:00 PM
Day 5
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sunday, August 31
8:30 AM 6:30 PM
Day 6
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Monday, September 1
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 7
Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday, September 2
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 8
At Sea
Wednesday, September 3
Day 9
Inverness/Loch Ness (Invergordon), Scotland
Thursday, September 4
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 10
Edinburgh (South Queensferry), Scotland
Friday, September 5
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 11
At Sea
Saturday, September 6
Day 12
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France
Sunday, September 7
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Day 13
London (Southampton), England
Monday, September 8
5:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 14
At Sea
Tuesday, September 9
Day 15
Bergen, Norway
Wednesday, September 10
10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 16
Shetland Islands (Lerwick), Scotland
Thursday, September 11
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 17
At Sea
Friday, September 12
Day 18
Akureyri, Iceland
Saturday, September 13
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 19
Isafjordur, Iceland
Sunday, September 14
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 20
Reykjavik, Iceland
Monday, September 15
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 21
At Sea
Tuesday, September 16
Day 22
At Sea
Wednesday, September 17
Day 23
At Sea
Thursday, September 18
Day 24
St. Johns, Newfoundland
Friday, September 19
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 25
At Sea
Saturday, September 20
Day 26
At Sea
Sunday, September 21
Day 27
New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Monday, September 22
7:15 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.