The Experience

Once considered the “country cousin” among Australian cities, Brisbane is today the nation’s third-largest metropolis – and one of the most desirable places to live in the country. Lying on the banks of the meandering Brisbane River, this cosmopolitan city boasts elegant 19th-century sandstone buildings, a lively cultural scene and superb parklands. Brisbane is also your gateway to uniquely Australian adventures, be it the theme parks of the Gold Coast or Queensland’s dazzling beaches.

The beaches south of Brisbane form Queensland’s Gold Coast. Travel tip: Brisbane is pronounced “Bris-bin.”

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
Brisbane, Australia
Wednesday, January 22
4:00 PM
Day 2
At Sea
Thursday, January 23
Day 3
At Sea
Friday, January 24
Day 4
Vila, Vanuatu
Saturday, January 25
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 5
At Sea
Sunday, January 26
Day 6
Port Denarau, Fiji
Monday, January 27
8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 7
Suva, Fiji
Tuesday, January 28
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 8
At Sea
Wednesday, January 29
Day 9
Noumea, New Caledonia
Thursday, January 30
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 10
At Sea
Friday, January 31
Day 11
At Sea
Saturday, February 1
Day 12
Brisbane, Australia
Sunday, February 2
7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.