The Experience

Home to nearly half a million people, Honolulu is Hawaii’s state capital and only major city. The city of Honolulu and the island of Oahu offer a wealth of historic, cultural and scenic attractions. Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head are two of the city’s enduring symbols. Pearl Harbor, site of the USS Arizona Memorial and the “Punchbowl,” are haunting reminders of the tragic events of December 7, 1941, when the Japanese surprise attack on Pearl Harbor forced America into World War II. Honolulu is also home to the historic Iolani Palace, the official residence of Hawaii’s last royals. Beyond the city lie tropical rain forests, the Pali Lookout and the North Shore known for its surfing beaches.

A draw card to visitors of all ages, from all corners of the globe, Honolulu’s appeal ranges from it’s magnificent beaches, countless well-stocked shops, tempting restaurants and a multitude of historic, cultural and scenic attractions.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
San Francisco, California
Saturday, January 4
4:00 PM
Day 2
At Sea
Sunday, January 5
Day 3
At Sea
Monday, January 6
Day 4
At Sea
Tuesday, January 7
Day 5
At Sea
Wednesday, January 8
Day 6
Hilo, Hawaii
Thursday, January 9
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 7
Honolulu, Hawaii
Friday, January 10
7:30 AM 11:00 PM
Day 8
Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii
Saturday, January 11
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 9
Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii
Sunday, January 12
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 10
At Sea
Monday, January 13
Day 11
At Sea
Tuesday, January 14
Day 12
At Sea
Wednesday, January 15
Day 13
At Sea
Thursday, January 16
Day 14
Ensenada, Mexico
Friday, January 17
4:00 PM 8:00 PM
Day 15
At Sea
Saturday, January 18
Day 16
San Francisco, California
Sunday, January 19
7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.