The Experience

Marco Polo was born in Venice, and you may share his spirit of adventure as your voyage begins in the city that seems to float on the surface of the water. With its romance and mystique still fresh in your mind, you’ll follow the sparkling Adriatic Sea down to the Mediterranean calling at the medieval Croatian town of Korcula, two Greek isles and Turkey en route to Athens. These three choices take you different, yet equally enticing, routes to Rome or back to Venice. We plan, arrange and orchestrate fun, life enriching Cunard Cruises. This exciting cruise visits ports in United Kingdom, Portugal, Spain, Monaco, Italy, Tuscany, Greece, Croatia and Turkey¬†with unbeatable international airfare rates & past passenger deals: Virtuoso Travel Advisors at your service.

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Sun 8 Jun Southampton, UK Embarkation Mon 9 Jun At Sea Tue 10 Jun At Sea Wed 11 Jun Lisbon, Portugal Arrive morning – Depart afternoon Thu 12 Jun At Sea Fri 13 Jun Gibraltar Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon Sat 14 Jun At Sea Sun 15 Jun Barcelona, Spain Arrive early morning – Depart early evening Mon 16 Jun At Sea Tue 17 Jun Monte Carlo, Monaco Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon Wed 18 Jun Florence, Italy (from Livorno) Arrive early morning – Depart early evening Thu 19 Jun Elba, Tuscany Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon Fri 20 Jun Rome, Italy (from Civitavecchia) Arrive early morning – Depart evening Sat 21 Jun At Sea Sun 22 Jun Corfu, Greece Arrive morning – Depart afternoon Mon 23 Jun Kotor, Montenegro Arrive early morning – Depart early evening Tue 24 Jun Dubrovnik, Croatia Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon Wed 25 Jun At Sea Thu 26 Jun Venice, Italy Arrive early morning Fri 27 Jun Venice, Italy Depart early evening Sat 28 Jun At Sea Sun 29 Jun Korcula, Croatia Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon Mon 30 Jun At Sea Tue 1 Jul Heraklion, Greece Arrive morning – Depart afternoon Wed 2 Jul Rhodes, Greece Arrive morning – Depart afternoon Thu 3 Jul Kusadasi, Turkey Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon Fri 4 Jul Athens, Greece (from Piraeus) Disembarkation

LESS
Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.