The Experience

Approximately halfway along Italy’s western shore, Romes very foundation was ,“ according to legend ,“ the result of a great Mediterranean journey by sea. The Italian capital could send you on your own adventure over 21 nights. Each combines the beautiful Adriatic Sea and an overnight call in Venice, with either the Western Mediterranean or the Greek Islands and Turkey, on four options ending in Rome or Athens. We plan, arrange and orchestrate fun, life enriching Cunard Cruises. This cruise visits ports in Italy, Greece, Croatia and Turkey with unbeatable international airfare rates & past passenger deals: Virtuoso Travel Advisors at your service.

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Fri 20 Jun Rome, Italy (from Civitavecchia) Embarkation Sat 21 Jun At Sea Sun 22 Jun Corfu, Greece Arrive morning – Depart afternoon Mon 23 Jun Kotor, Montenegro Arrive early morning – Depart early evening Tue 24 Jun Dubrovnik, Croatia Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon Wed 25 Jun At Sea Thu 26 Jun Venice, Italy Arrive early morning Fri 27 Jun Venice, Italy Depart early evening Sat 28 Jun At Sea Sun 29 Jun Korcula, Croatia Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon Mon 30 Jun At Sea Tue 1 Jul Heraklion, Greece Arrive morning – Depart afternoon Wed 2 Jul Rhodes, Greece Arrive morning – Depart afternoon Thu 3 Jul Kusadasi, Turkey Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon Fri 4 Jul Athens, Greece (from Piraeus) Arrive early morning – Depart evening Sat 5 Jul Dardanelles Cruise by Sun 6 Jul Istanbul, Turkey Arrive early morning Mon 7 Jul Istanbul, Turkey Depart early evening Tue 8 Jul Dardanelles Cruise by Wed 9 Jul Volos, Greece Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon Thu 10 Jul Mykonos, Greece Arrive morning – Depart afternoon Fri 11 Jul Athens, Greece (from Piraeus) Disembarkation

LESS
Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.