The Experience

QUEEN MARY 2 is Cunard’s flagship and the most magnificent ocean liner ever built. A Transatlantic Crossing to or from New York on this incredible ship is a holiday like no other but her cruises from Southampton are also very special.

She offers so much space on board and such an array of state of the art facilities including a 3D Cinema, planetarium and a superb Canyon Ranch Spa.

We build tailor made, life enriching Cunard Cruise vacation that will be visiting USA, Rhode Island and Canada with VIP perks, cabin upgrades, privileged access, unbeatable international airfare rates and past passenger rates: Virtuoso Travel Advisors at your service.

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Thu 16 Oct
New York
Embarkation

Fri 17 Oct
At Sea

Sat 18 Oct
Boston
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Sun 19 Oct
Bar Harbor, Maine
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Mon 20 Oct
New Brunswick (from Saint John)
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Tue 21 Oct
Nova Scotia (from Halifax)
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Wed 22 Oct
At Sea

Thu 23 Oct
At Sea

Fri 24 Oct
Quebec
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Sat 25 Oct
At Sea

Sun 26 Oct
At Sea

Mon 27 Oct
Newport, Rhode Island
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Tue 28 Oct New York
Disembarkation

LESS
Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.