The Experience

TALE OF TWO CONTINENTS This astounding voyage showcases intriguing destinations in both Africa and Asia, calling on island gems of the Indian Ocean as you sail between the two continents. Marvel at the thousands of species of flora in Cape Town’s renowned Kirstenbosch National Botanical Gardens, or venture into the South African countryside to Stellenbosch and taste some of the region’s wines.The islands of Madagascar offer the chance to meet the local black lemurs, while the sugary beaches of the Seychelles and Maldives invite tranquil relaxation. Arriving in Asia, learn the legend behind Mangalore’s impressive Mangaladevi Temple, and marvel at the 76-carat diamond crowning Rangoon’s Shwedagon Pagoda. From a rickshaw ride along the Golden Mile beachfront of Durban to shopping along famed Orchard Road in Singapore, experience an endless diversity of delights.
Our Virtuoso Master Cruise Advisors have over 30 years experience planning, and orchestrate fun, life enriching Oceania Cruise vacations for our clients. This exciting Oceania cruise visits ports in Cape Town, South Africa, Mozambique, Madagascar, Tanzania, Kenya, Seychelles, Maldives, India, Myanmar, Malaysia and Singapore and has exciting shore excursions available.
Call: 1 415 827 4981 and enjoy VIP perks, privileged access, complimentary Oceania cabin upgrades, unbeatable airfare and past passenger rates, great Mariners Club specials, plus family and group specials and more.
VIEW THE ITINERARY

Day Port  = Anchor Port Arrive Depart

Feb 9 Tue Cape Town, South Africa Embark 1 PM
Feb 10 Wed Cape Town, South Africa 6 PM
Feb 11 Thu Cruising the Cape of Good Hope
Feb 12 Fri Port Elizabeth, South Africa 8 AM 6 PM
Feb 13 Sat East London, South Africa 8 AM 5 PM
Feb 14 Sun Durban, South Africa 10 AM 9 PM
Feb 15 Mon Richards Bay, South Africa 8 AM 4 PM
Feb 16 Tue Maputo, Mozambique 8 AM 3 PM
Feb 17 Wed Cruising the Mozambique Channel
Feb 18 Thu Cruising the Mozambique Channel
Feb 19 Fri Nosy Be, Madagascar  12 PM 8 PM
Feb 20 Sat Cruising the Indian Ocean
Feb 21 Sun Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania 11 AM 8 PM
Feb 22 Mon Zanzibar, Tanzania 8 AM 7 PM
Feb 23 Tue Mombasa, Kenya 8 AM 7 PM
Feb 24 Wed Cruising the Indian Ocean
Feb 25 Thu Cruising the Indian Ocean
Feb 26 Fri Mahe, Seychelles 8 AM 9 PM
Feb 27 Sat Cruising the Indian Ocean
Feb 28 Sun Cruising the Indian Ocean
Feb 29 Mon Cruising the Indian Ocean
Mar 1 Tue Male, Maldives  6 AM 6 PM
Mar 2 Wed Cruising the Indian Ocean
Mar 3 Thu Mangalore, India 8 AM 6 PM
Mar 4 Fri Cochin (Kochi), India 8 AM 7 PM
Mar 5 Sat Cruising the Laccadive Sea
Mar 6 Sun Cruising the Bay of Bengal
Mar 7 Mon Cruising the Bay of Bengal
Mar 8 Tue Rangoon, Myanmar 2 PM
Mar 9 Wed Rangoon, Myanmar
Mar 10 Thu Rangoon, Myanmar 5 PM
Mar 11 Fri Cruising the Andaman Sea
Mar 12 Sat Penang, Malaysia 12 PM 8 PM
Mar 13 Sun Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 9 AM 6 PM
Mar 14 Mon Singapore, Singapore 9 AM
Mar 15 Tue Singapore, Singapore Disembark 8 AM

LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.