The Experience

The City of Angels always hovers between dream and reality. Once a near-forgotten colonial outpost, the pueblo metamorphosed into an agrarian paradise before reinventing itself as a movie colony. Perhaps no other city owes so much to the technological innovations of the 20th century, from the automobile to the airplane. Little wonder that LA is oft described as the “dream machine.” In LA, reinvention is a way of life. Yet this talent for change has created a city with a rich ethnic diversity and a sizzling culture. LA is the source for trends that migrate across the country and then the world. Where else can you enjoy a Thai taco or munch on a kosher burrito? Or travel from downtown’s high rises to the beaches of Malibu, shopping in Beverly Hills along the way?

Los Angeles is a port of embarkation and disembarkation for some cruises. Organized shore excursions for Los Angeles are not available through the onboard Tour Office on these voyages. Passengers interested in an extended stay here should consult their travel agent regarding Princess’ Cruise Plus Packages from Los Angeles. For those passengers on our packages, optional tours are available at your hotel.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
Los Angeles, California
Friday, January 23
4:00 PM
Day 2
At Sea
Saturday, January 24
Day 3
At Sea
Sunday, January 25
Day 4
At Sea
Monday, January 26
Day 5
At Sea
Tuesday, January 27
Day 6
At Sea
Wednesday, January 28
Day 7
Honolulu, Hawaii
Thursday, January 29
8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Day 8
At Sea
Friday, January 30
Day 9
At Sea
Saturday, January 31
Day 10
Cross International Date Line
Sunday, February 1
12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Day 11
At Sea
Tuesday, February 3
Day 12
At Sea
Wednesday, February 4
Day 13
Apia, Western Samoa
Thursday, February 5
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 14
At Sea
Friday, February 6
Day 15
At Sea
Saturday, February 7
Day 16
At Sea
Sunday, February 8
Day 17
Bay of Islands, New Zealand
Monday, February 9
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 18
Auckland, New Zealand
Tuesday, February 10
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Day 19
At Sea
Wednesday, February 11
Day 20
At Sea
Thursday, February 12
Day 21
At Sea
Friday, February 13
Day 22
Sydney, Australia
Saturday, February 14
7:00 AM Overnight Stay
Day 23
Sydney, Australia
Sunday, February 15
10:00 PM
Day 24
At Sea
Monday, February 16
Day 25
At Sea
Tuesday, February 17
Day 26
At Sea
Wednesday, February 18
Day 27
Cairns, Australia
Thursday, February 19
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 28
At Sea
Friday, February 20
Day 29
At Sea
Saturday, February 21
Day 30
At Sea
Sunday, February 22
Day 31
Darwin, Australia
Monday, February 23
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 32
At Sea
Tuesday, February 24
Day 33
At Sea
Wednesday, February 25
Day 34
At Sea
Thursday, February 26
Day 35
At Sea
Friday, February 27
Day 36
Bandar Seri Begawan (Muara), Brunei
Saturday, February 28
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 37
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Sunday, March 1
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 38
At Sea
Monday, March 2
Day 39
At Sea
Tuesday, March 3
Day 40
Hong Kong, China
Wednesday, March 4
9:00 AM Overnight Stay
Day 41
Hong Kong, China
Thursday, March 5
6:00 PM
Day 42
At Sea
Friday, March 6
Day43
At Sea
Saturday, March 7
Day 44
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam
Sunday, March 8
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 45
At Sea
Monday, March 9
Day 46
Bangkok (Unithai), Thailand
Tuesday, March 10
8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 47
At Sea
Wednesday, March 11
Day 48
At Sea
Thursday, March 12
Day 49
Singapore
Friday, March 13
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 50
At Sea
Saturday, March 14
Day 51
At Sea
Sunday, March 15
Day 52
At Sea
Monday, March 16
Day 53
At Sea
Tuesday, March 17
Day 54
Cochin, India
Wednesday, March 18
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 55
At Sea
Thursday, March 19
Day 56
Mumbai, India
Friday, March 20
7:00 AM Overnight Stay
Day 57
Mumbai, India
Saturday, March 21
5:00 AM
Day 58
At Sea
Sunday, March 22
Day 59
Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Oman
Monday, March 23
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 60
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tuesday, March 24
12:00 PM Overnight Stay
Day 61
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Wednesday, March 25
8:00 PM
Day 62
At Sea
Thursday, March 26
Day 63
At Sea
Friday, March 27
Day 64
At Sea
Saturday, March 28
Day 65
At Sea
Sunday, March 29
Day 66
At Sea
Monday, March 30
Day 67
At Sea
Tuesday, March 31
Day 68
At Sea
Wednesday, April 1
Day 69
Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan
Thursday, April 2
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 70
Luxor/Karnak (Safaga), Egypt
Friday, April 3
7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Day 71
At Sea
Saturday, April 4
Day 72
Suez Canal, Egypt (Scenic Cruising)
Sunday, April 5
1:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 73
At Sea
Monday, April 6
Day 74
At Sea
Tuesday, April 7
Day 75
At Sea
Wednesday, April 8
Day 76
Sorrento, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii)
Thursday, April 9
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 77
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Friday, April 10
5:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 78
Portofino, Italy
Saturday, April 11
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 79
Nice, France
Sunday, April 12
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 80
Barcelona, Spain
Monday, April 13
12:00 PM Overnight Stay
Day 81
Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday, April 14
8:00 PM
Day 82
At Sea
Wednesday, April 15
Day 83
Seville (Cadiz), Spain
Thursday, April 16
8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 84
At Sea
Friday, April 17
Day 85
Madeira (Funchal), Portugal
Saturday, April 18
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 86
At Sea
Sunday, April 19
Day 87
At Sea
Monday, April 20
Day 88
At Sea
Tuesday, April 21
Day 89
At Sea
Wednesday, April 22
Day 90
At Sea
Thursday, April 23
Day 91
At Sea
Friday, April 24
Day 92
Bermuda (Hamilton)
Saturday, April 25
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 93
At Sea
Sunday, April 26
Day 94
At Sea
Monday, April 27
Day 95
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Tuesday, April 28
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 96
At Sea
Wednesday, April 29
Day 97
At Sea
Thursday, April 30
Day 98
Curacao
Friday, May 1
10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 99
At Sea
Saturday, May 2
Day 100
Cartagena, Colombia
Sunday, May 3
7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Day 101
Panama Canal, Panama (Full Transit)
Monday, May 4
5:00 AM 4:30 PM
Day 102
At Sea
Tuesday, May 5
Day 103
Puerto Quepos, Costa Rica
Wednesday, May 6
6:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 104
At Sea
Thursday, May 7
Day 105
At Sea
Friday, May 8
Day 106
At Sea
Saturday, May 9
Day 107
At Sea
Sunday, May 10
Day 108
Topolobampo, Mexico
Monday, May 11
6:00 AM 10:00 PM
Day 109
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Tuesday, May 12
10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 110
At Sea
Wednesday, May 13
Day 111
At Sea
Thursday, May 14
Day 112
Los Angeles, California
Friday, May 15
7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.