The Experience

As your ship passes Harbour Heads, you are presented with the shimmering skyline of Sydney – hailed by many seafarers as “the most beautiful harbor in the world.” Two prominent landmarks, Harbour Bridge and the sail-like curves of the Sydney Opera House, grace the backdrop of this picturesque harbor. There is a wealth of adventure waiting in Sydney – from its cosmopolitan city center to miles of beautiful beaches and the Blue Mountains.

Australia’s oldest and largest city was born in 1788 with the arrival of the “First Fleet” transporting 760 British convicts. Today, Sydney is the largest port in the South Pacific and is often voted the most popular destination in the South Pacific.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
Sydney, Australia
Friday, May 22
4:00 PM
Day 2
At Sea
Saturday, May 23
Day 3
Melbourne, Australia
Sunday, May 24
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 4
At Sea
Monday, May 25
Day 5
At Sea
Tuesday, May 26
Day 6
At Sea
Wednesday, May 27
Day 7
Margaret River, Australia
Thursday, May 28
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 8
Fremantle, Australia
Friday, May 29
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 9
HMAS Sydney, Australia
Saturday, May 30
4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Day 10
At Sea
Sunday, May 31
Day 11
At Sea
Monday, June 1
Day 12
At Sea
Tuesday, June 2
Day 13
At Sea
Wednesday, June 3
Day 14
At Sea
Thursday, June 4
Day 15
At Sea
Friday, June 5
Day 16
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Saturday, June 6
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Day 17
At Sea
Sunday, June 7
Day 18
At Sea
Monday, June 8
Day 19
At Sea
Tuesday, June 9
Day 20
At Sea
Wednesday, June 10
Day 21
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Thursday, June 11
7:00 AM Overnight Stay
Day 22
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Friday, June 12
1:00 PM
Day 23
Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Oman
Saturday, June 13
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 24
At Sea
Sunday, June 14
Day 25
At Sea
Monday, June 15
Day 26
At Sea
Tuesday, June 16
Day 27
At Sea
Wednesday, June 17
Day 28
At Sea
Thursday, June 18
Day 29
Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan
Friday, June 19
7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Day 30
At Sea
Saturday, June 20
Day 31
Suez Canal, Egypt (Scenic Cruising)
Sunday, June 21
1:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 32
At Sea
Monday, June 22
Day 33
Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Tuesday, June 23
6:00 AM 4:45 PM
Day 34
Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus)
Wednesday, June 24
7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Day 35
Istanbul, Turkey
Thursday, June 25
10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Day 36
Anzac Cove, Turkey (Scenic Cruising)
Friday, June 26
6:00 AM 2:00 PM
Day 37
Santorini, Greece
Saturday, June 27
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 38
At Sea
Sunday, June 28
Day 39
Venice, Italy
Monday, June 29
2:00 PM Overnight Stay
Day 40
Venice, Italy
Tuesday, June 30
1:00 PM
Day 41
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Wednesday, July 1
9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 42
At Sea
Thursday, July 2
Day 43
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Friday, July 3
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 44
Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy
Saturday, July 4
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 45
Cannes, France
Sunday, July 5
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 46
Barcelona, Spain
Monday, July 6
8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 47
At Sea
Tuesday, July 7
Day 48
Lisbon, Portugal
Wednesday, July 8
12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Day 49
At Sea
Thursday, July 9
Day 50
At Sea
Friday, July 10
Day 51
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre), France
Saturday, July 11
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Day 52
London (Southampton), England
Sunday, July 12
7:00 AM 8:00 PM
Day 53
At Sea
Monday, July 13
Day 54
Cork, Ireland (Cobh – For Blarney Castle)
Tuesday, July 14
8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 55
Dublin, Ireland
Wednesday, July 15
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 56
Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland
Thursday, July 16
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 57
At Sea
Friday, July 17
Day 58
Reykjavik, Iceland
Saturday, July 18
1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Day 59
At Sea
Sunday, July 19
Day 60
At Sea
Monday, July 20
Day 61
At Sea
Tuesday, July 21
Day 62
At Sea
Wednesday, July 22
Day 63
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Thursday, July 23
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 64
At Sea
Friday, July 24
Day 65
New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Saturday, July 25
7:15 AM Overnight Stay
Day 66
New York City (Manhattan or Brooklyn), New York
Sunday, July 26
5:00 PM
Day 67
At Sea
Monday, July 27
Day 68
Bermuda (West End)
Tuesday, July 28
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 69
At Sea
Wednesday, July 29
Day 70
At Sea
Thursday, July 30
Day 71
At Sea
Friday, July 31
Day 72
Curacao
Saturday, August 1
8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Day 73
At Sea
Sunday, August 2
Day 74
Cartagena, Colombia
Monday, August 3
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Day 75
Panama Canal, Panama (Full Transit)
Tuesday, August 4
5:00 AM 4:30 PM
Day 76
At Sea
Wednesday, August 5
Day 77
Quito (Manta), Ecuador
Thursday, August 6
6:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 78
At Sea
Friday, August 7
Day 79
At Sea
Saturday, August 8
Day 80
Lima (Callao), Peru
Sunday, August 9
7:00 AM Overnight Stay
Day 81
Lima (Callao), Peru
Monday, August 10
4:00 PM
Day 82
Pisco (San Martin), Peru
Tuesday, August 11
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 83
At Sea
Wednesday, August 12
Day 84
At Sea
Thursday, August 13
Day 85
At Sea
Friday, August 14
Day 86
At Sea
Saturday, August 15
Day 87
Easter Island, Chile
Sunday, August 16
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 88
At Sea
Monday, August 17
Day 89
At Sea
Tuesday, August 18
Day 90
Pitcairn Island (Scenic Cruising)
Wednesday, August 19
10:00 AM 2:00 PM
Day 91
At Sea
Thursday, August 20
Day 92
At Sea
Friday, August 21
Day 93
Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia
Saturday, August 22
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 94
Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Sunday, August 23
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 95
At Sea
Monday, August 24
Day 96
At Sea
Tuesday, August 25
Day 97
Pago Pago, American Samoa
Wednesday, August 26
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 98
At Sea
Thursday, August 27
Day 99
Cross International Date Line
Friday, August 28
12:00 PM 1:00 PM
Day 100
At Sea
Sunday, August 30
Day 101
Auckland, New Zealand
Monday, August 31
7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Day 102
At Sea
Tuesday, September 1
Day 103
At Sea
Wednesday, September 2
Day 104
At Sea
Thursday, September 3
Day 105
Sydney, Australia
Friday, September 4
7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.