The Experience

What’s Included in This Cruise :

Up to 40 Free Shore Excursions.

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE WiFi throughout the ship* in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship and much more.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Date Port Arrive Depart
Apr 14 Tue Miami, Florida 6:00 PM
Apr 15 Wed Key West, Florida 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Apr 16 Thu Cruise the Florida Straits
Apr 17 Fri Cruise the Caribbean Sea
Apr 18 Sat Cartagena, Colombia 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
Apr 19 Sun Transit the Panama Canal
Apr 20 Mon Cruise the Gulf of Panama
Apr 21 Tue Puntarenas, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 22 Wed San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 23 Thu Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
Apr 24 Fri Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Apr 25 Sat Cruise the Pacific Ocean
Apr 26 Sun Cruise the Pacific Ocean
Apr 27 Mon Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Apr 28 Tue Cruise the Coast of Baja
Apr 29 Wed San Diego, California 9:00 AM 10:00 PM
Apr 30 Thu Cruise the Coast of California
May 1 Fri San Francisco, California 7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.