The Experience

Tokyo To London Grand Voyage Cruise

This Regent Seven Seas Cruise visits all these extraordinary interesting ports:Japan, London, China, India, South Korea, Vietnam, Malaysia, Myanmar, Indian Ocean, Red Sea, Suez Canal, Mediterranean Sea, Spain and Portugal and has exciting shore excursions available.

Call: 1 415 827 4981 and enjoy fun VIP perks, privileged access, complimentary Regent Seven Seas Cruises cabin upgrades, unbeatable airfare and past passenger rates, great Mariners Club specials, exclusive family and group specials and more.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Date Port Arrive Depart
Mar 11 Wed Tokyo, Japan 5:00 PM
Mar 12 Thu Nagoya, Japan 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 13 Fri Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 9:00 AM
Mar 14 Sat Kyoto (Kobe), Japan 3:00 PM
Mar 15 Sun Hiroshima, Japan 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mar 16 Mon Busan, South Korea 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Mar 17 Tue Cruise the East China Sea
Mar 18 Wed Shanghai, China 8:00 AM
Mar 19 Thu Shanghai, China 5:00 PM
Mar 20 Fri Cruise the East China Sea
Mar 21 Sat Japan Okinawa (Naha), Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 22 Sun Ishigaki (Sakishima Islands), Japan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 23 Mon Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 24 Tue Kaohsiung, Taiwan 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Mar 25 Wed Cruise the South China Sea
Mar 26 Thu Hong Kong, China 8:00 AM
Mar 27 Fri Hong Kong, China 10:00 PM
Mar 28 Sat Cruise the South China Sea
Mar 29 Sun Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 30 Mon Kaohsiung, Taiwan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 31 Tue Cruise the Luzon Strait
Apr 1 Wed Manila, Philippines 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 2 Thu Boracay Island, Philippines 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 3 Fri Cruise South China Sea
Apr 4 Sat Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 5 Sun Muara, Brunei 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 6 Mon Cruise South China Sea
Apr 7 Tue Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 8 Wed Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam 12:00 PM
Apr 9 Thu Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam 4:00 PM
Apr 10 Fri Cruise South China Sea
Apr 11 Sat Sihanoukville, Cambodia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 12 Sun Cruise South China Sea
Apr 13 Mon Singapore 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 14 Tue Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 15 Wed Penang, Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 16 Thu Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 17 Fri Cruise the Andaman Sea
Apr 18 Sat Yangon (Burma), Myanmar 10:00 AM
Apr 19 Sun Yangon (Burma), Myanmar
Apr 20 Mon Yangon (Burma), Myanmar 12:00 PM
Apr 21 Tue Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 22 Wed Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 23 Thu Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 24 Fri Cochin (Kochi), India 4:30 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 25 Sat Mangalore, India 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 26 Sun Goa (Mormugao), India 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 27 Mon Mumbai (Bombay), India 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 28 Tue Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 29 Wed Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 30 Thu Muscat (Port Qaboos), Oman 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 1 Fri Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 2 Sat Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
May 3 Sun Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 4 Mon Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 5 Tue Muscat (Port Qaboos), Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 6 Wed Cruise the Arabian Sea
May 7 Thu Salalah, Oman 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 8 Fri Cruise the Arabian Sea
May 9 Sat Cruise the Gulf of Aden
May 10 Sun Cruise the Red Sea
May 11 Mon Cruise the Red Sea
May 12 Tue Luxor (Safaga), Egypt 6:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 13 Wed Aqaba, Jordan 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 14 Thu Cruise the Gulf of Suez Canal
May 15 Fri Transit Suez Canal
May 16 Sat Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 6:00 AM
May 17 Sun Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 7:00 PM
May 18 Mon Limassol, Cyprus 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 19 Tue Rhodes, Greece 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 20 Wed Cruise the Mediterranean Sea
May 21 Thu Valletta, Malta 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 22 Fri At Sea
May 23 Sat Barcelona, Spain 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 24 Sun Valencia, Spain 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 25 Mon Alicante, Spain 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 26 Tue Málaga (Granada), Spain 9:00 AM 11:59 PM
May 27 Wed Gibraltar, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
May 28 Thu Seville (Cádiz), Spain 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 29 Fri Lisbon, Portugal 1:00 PM
May 30 Sat Lisbon, Portugal 6:00 PM
May 31 Sun Oporto, Portugal 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jun 1 Mon La Coruña, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 2 Tue Bilbao, Spain 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 3 Wed Bordeaux, France 9:15 AM
Jun 4 Thu Bordeaux, France 7:30 PM
Jun 5 Fri Cruise Bay of Biscay and English Channel
Jun 6 Sat London (Southampton), England 7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.