The Experience

Expedition Highlights:

– Observe seabird colonies including guillemots, puffins and flocks of gannets
– Visit ancient Iona Abbey and the rebuilt Fantoft Stave Church
– Contemplate mystical standing stones
– See the simple croft houses of isolated Fair Isle
– Marvel at the Giants,™ Causeway
– Photograph charming villages and medieval castle ruins
– Explore bird cliffs and remote coastlines by Zodiac
– See the remarkable archaeological site of Jarlshof
– Tour Bergen,™s preserved Bryggen wharf, a World Heritage Site

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

26 May 2014 Mon Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland, UK 20:00
27 May 2014 Tue Church Bay , Rathlin Island, N. Ireland, United Kingdom 06:30 11:00
27 May 2014 Tue Portrush 13:30 19:00
28 May 2014 Wed Iona, UK 07:00 12:00
28 May 2014 Wed Tobermory, Isle of Mull, Scotland 16:00 20:30
29 May 2014 Thu Stornoway, Isle of Lewis, Scotland 08:00 18:00
30 May 2014 Fri St. Kilda, Scotland 08:00 17:00
31 May 2014 Sat Tvoroyri 13:00 20:00
01 Jun 2014 Sun Vestmanna, Faroe Islands, Denmark 06:30 12:00
02 Jun 2014 Mon Fair Isle, Shetland Islands 12:30 18:30
02 Jun 2014 Mon Lerwick, Shetland Islands, Scotland 23:30
03 Jun 2014 Tue Lerwick, Shetland Islands, Scotland 12:30
03 Jun 2014 Tue Isle of Noss, Scotland 15:00 19:00
04 Jun 2014 Wed Bergen, Norway 10:00
05 Jun 2014 Thu Bergen, Norway
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.