The Experience

Silversea Cruise Highlights:

– Take in the D-Day landing site on Normandy’s beaches
– Hear stories of Guernsey’s German occupation
– Photograph the tenth-century Abbey of Mont St Michel
– Wander amidst beautiful gardens
– Observe a variety of seabirds: guillemots, kittiwakes and puffins
– Visit historic cathedrals and ancient churches
– Photograph the medieval Dunluce Castle ruins
– Experience the Giant’s Causeway
– Watch for dolphins, seals and porpoises
– Tour Duart and Brodick castles

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

29 May 2015 Fri Dublin, Ireland 17:30
30 May 2015 Sat Church Bay , Rathlin Island, N. Ireland, United Kingdom 07:00 10:30
30 May 2015 Sat Portrush 12:45 20:30
31 May 2015 Sun Iona, UK 07:00 11:30
31 May 2015 Sun Tobermory, Isle of Mull, Scotland 15:30 20:00
01 Jun 2015 Mon Armadale, Isle Of Skye 07:00 11:30
01 Jun 2015 Mon Rum, Scotland 14:00 19:30
02 Jun 2015 Tue St. Kilda, Scotland 06:30 15:30
03 Jun 2015 Wed Thorshavn, Faroe Islands, Denmark 13:30 23:30
04 Jun 2015 Thu Tvoroyri 07:30 18:00
05 Jun 2015 Fri Vestmanna, Faroe Islands, Denmark 06:30 13:00
06 Jun 2015 Sat Day at Sea
07 Jun 2015 Sun Geiranger, Norway 07:00 19:00
08 Jun 2015 Mon Island Of Runde, Heroy 06:00 10:30
08 Jun 2015 Mon Alesund, Norway 13:00 19:00
09 Jun 2015 Tue Kristiansund, Norway 07:30 12:30
10 Jun 2015 Wed Torghatten Bronnoy 07:30 11:30
10 Jun 2015 Wed Vega Archipelago, Norway 14:00 20:00
11 Jun 2015 Thu Cruise Trollfjorden, Norway 16:30 18:00
12 Jun 2015 Fri Tromso, Norway 08:30
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.