The Experience

Expedition Highlights:
– Enjoy traditional village welcome ceremonies, performances, and demonstrations.
– Discover Bori, The Stonehenge of Indonesia.,
– Drift through spectacular reefs by snorkelling, scuba diving or Glass Bottom Boat.
– Encounter the sea turtles, schooling barracuda, white tip sharks and other marine life in Sipadan Island.
– Zodiac through the mangroves of the Kinabatangan River in search of Borneo proboscis monkeys, crocodiles, otters and countless rare and beautiful birds.
– Visit Borneo,™s famous orang-utan sanctuary, the Sepilok Orang-utan Rehabilitation Centre (SORC).

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

29 May 2015 Fri Darwin, Australia 16:00
30 May 2015 Sat Day at Sea
31 May 2015 Sun Savu, Indonesia 13:30 18:30
01 Jun 2015 Mon Pulau Suanggi, Indonesia 08:00 11:30
01 Jun 2015 Mon Lamalerap Village, Lomblem Island, Indonesia 13:30 19:30
02 Jun 2015 Tue Alor Island, Indonesia 06:30 10:30
02 Jun 2015 Tue Kalabahi (Takpala), Indonesia 13:30 19:00
03 Jun 2015 Wed Day at Sea
04 Jun 2015 Thu Palopo, Sulawesi, Indonesia 06:30 08:00
05 Jun 2015 Fri Pare Pare, Sulawesi, Indonesia 12:00 13:00
06 Jun 2015 Sat Day at Sea
07 Jun 2015 Sun Tarakan, Indonesia 07:30 17:00
08 Jun 2015 Mon Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia 07:00 09:00
08 Jun 2015 Mon Sipadan Island, Malaysia 13:00 17:30
09 Jun 2015 Tue Kinabatangan River, Malaysia 07:30 11:30
10 Jun 2015 Wed Sandakan, Malaysia 06:00 18:30
11 Jun 2015 Thu Kudat, Malaysia 12:00 19:30
12 Jun 2015 Fri Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 07:00
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.