The Experience

Expedition Cruise Highlights:
– See the famed Komodo dragon in its natural habitat.
– Visit diverse tribal villages and view their unique cultures and customs.
– Explore a variety of natural terrains including beaches, caves, mountains, gorges, valleys, rainforests, and waterfalls.
– Water adventures include snorkel, dive, canoe and Zodiac expeditions.
– A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to come face to face, with Orang-utans. Man’s smartest relative is native to Borneo and other than Sumatra live nowhere else in the world.

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

24 May 2014 Sat Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 16:00
25 May 2014 Sun Komodo, Indonesia 13:30 18:30
26 May 2014 Mon Day at Sea
27 May 2014 Tue Palopo, Sulawesi, Indonesia 05:00 07:00
28 May 2014 Wed Pare Pare, Sulawesi, Indonesia 12:30 13:30
29 May 2014 Thu Day at Sea
30 May 2014 Fri Tawau, Sabah, Malaysia 08:00 09:00
30 May 2014 Fri Sipadan Island, Malaysia 13:00 19:30
31 May 2014 Sat Lahud Datu (for datum Valley Nat Park), Malaysia 06:00 17:30
01 Jun 2014 Sun Kinabatangan River, Malaysia 06:30 11:30
01 Jun 2014 Sun Turtle Islands National Park, Malaysia 14:30 19:00
01 Jun 2014 Sun Sandakan, Malaysia 22:00
02 Jun 2014 Mon Sandakan, Malaysia 12:30
03 Jun 2014 Tue Puerto Princesa, Palawan, Philippines 09:30 14:30
04 Jun 2014 Wed Coron, Philippines 08:00 16:00
05 Jun 2014 Thu Day at Sea
06 Jun 2014 Fri Aparri, Luzon, Philippines 10:00 20:30
07 Jun 2014 Sat Day at Sea
08 Jun 2014 Sun Hualien, Taiwan 06:30 19:30
09 Jun 2014 Mon Keelung, Taiwan 07:30
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.