The Experience

This 14-night cruise takes you from the eternal city of Rome to Athens, the ancient cradle of civilization.

Statues and frescoes galore adorn Corfu’s Achilleion Palace, while the gems at Kotor’s medieval heart include the Cathedral of Saint Tryphon. A stroll down the Stradun reveals the essence of Dubrovnik’s old town, while the same could be said of an amble or gondola ride along Venice’s canals.

As you sail south along the Adriatic, you’ll pause to admire Korcula, almost encircled by turquoise waters before Greece and Turkey take centre stage. You might visit the reconstructed palace of Knossos on Crete, then ponder the mystery of the fabled Colossus of Rhodes the following day. You can’t help but imagine the heyday of once-thriving Ephesus as you stand before the ruins of its Celsus Library, Temple of Hadrian and the Fountain of Trajan during the last call before you reach Athens.

We arrange tailor-made, life enriching Cunard Cruise vacations that will be visiting the Italy, Greece, Croatia and Turkey with VIP perks, cabin upgrades, privileged access, unbeatable international airfare rates and past passenger rates: Virtuoso Travel Advisors at your service.

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Fri 20 Jun Rome, Italy (from Civitavecchia)
Embarkation

Sat 21 Jun At Sea

Sun 22 Jun Corfu, Greece
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Mon 23 Jun Kotor, Montenegro A
Arrive early morning – Depart early evening

Tue 24 Jun Dubrovnik, Croatia P
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Wed 25 Jun At Sea

Thu 26 Jun Venice, Italy
Arrive early morning

Fri 27 Jun Venice, Italy
Depart early evening

Sat 28 Jun At Sea

Sun 29 Jun Korcula, Croatia A
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Mon 30 Jun At Sea

Tue 1 Jul Heraklion, Greece
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Wed 2 Jul Rhodes, Greece
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Thu 3 Jul Kusadasi, Turkey
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 4 Jul Athens, Greece (from Piraeus)
Disembarkation

LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.