The Experience

A memorable perspective on a sensational coastline and two superbly relaxing Atlantic crossings define this 26-night adventure.

Leaving Southampton behind, your first port of call will be New York, where the Guggenheim, Metropolitan Museum or MoMA all vie for your attention. Having dropped into some of the many galleries that huddle along Newport’s streets, you could devote a cultured afternoon to Boston’s Museum of Fine Arts. From Bar Harbor, the mountainous Acadia National Park could create an incredible backdrop for a round of golf.

Swathes of dense forest surround photogenic Fundy Bay near Saint John, and Halifax’s beautifully landscaped Public Gardens, adorned with a Victorian bandstand, make a pleasant spot to spend an afternoon. Finally you reach Quebec. One of its finest viewpoints is the Dufferin Terrace, 200 feet above the St Lawrence River and mere footsteps from the emblematic Chateau Frontenac.

We custom tailor and orchestrate life enriching Cunard Cruises that will be visiting United Kingdom, USA, Rhode Island and Canada with VIP perks, cabin upgrades, privileged access, unbeatable international airfare rates and past passenger rates: Virtuoso Travel Advisors at your service.

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Mon 8 Sep
Southampton, UK
Embarkation

Tue 9 Sep
At Sea

Wed 10 Sep
At Sea

Thu 11 Sep
At Sea

Fri 12 Sep
At Sea

Sat 13 Sep
At Sea

Sun 14 Sep
At Sea

Mon 15 Sep
New York
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Tue 16 Sep
Newport, Rhode Island A
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Wed 17 Sep
Boston
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Thu 18 Sep
Bar Harbor, Maine A
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 19 Sep
New Brunswick (from Saint John)
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Sat 20 Sep
Nova Scotia (from Halifax)
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Sun 21 Sep
At Sea

Mon 22 Sep
At Sea

Tue 23 Sep
Quebec
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Wed 24 Sep
At Sea

Thu 25 Sep
At Sea

Fri 26 Sep
At Sea

Sat 27 Sep
New York
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Sun 28 Sep
At Sea

Mon 29 Sep
At Sea

Tue 30 Sep
At Sea

Wed 1 Oct
At Sea

Thu 2 Oct
At Sea

Fri 3 Oct
At Sea

Sat 4 Oct
Southampton, UK
Disembarkation

LESS
Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.