The Experience

Rising from the waters of the Laguna Veneta, Venice has long – and rightly – been regarded as one of the world’s most beautiful cities. Napoleon, who had an eye for acquisitions, once described St. Mark’s Square as the finest drawing room in Europe. Certainly, no other site can quite match its superb campanile, Doge’s Palace and recumbent lions. Just over two miles in length, the Grand Canal is lined with stunning buildings that reflect the city’s unique heritage. Cruise through its winding canals on a gondola or watch the bronze Moors on the clock tower strike the passing hours as they have for 500 years – Venice is an unparalleled experience.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
Venice, Italy
Monday, June 2
11:00 PM
Day 2
At Sea
Tuesday, June 3
Day 3
Kotor, Montenegro
Wednesday, June 4
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 4
At Sea
Thursday, June 5
Day 5
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Friday, June 6
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 6
Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy
Saturday, June 7
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 7
Toulon (for Provence), France
Sunday, June 8
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 8
Barcelona, Spain
Monday, June 9
5:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 9
Toulon (for Provence), France
Tuesday, June 10
7:00 AM 3:00 PM
Day 10
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Wednesday, June 11
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 11
Naples, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii)
Thursday, June 12
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 12
At Sea
Friday, June 13
Day 13
Santorini, Greece
Saturday, June 14
8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 14
Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus)
Sunday, June 15
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 15
Mykonos, Greece
Monday, June 16
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Day 16
At Sea
Tuesday, June 17
Day 17
Venice, Italy
Wednesday, June 18
1:00 PM Overnight Stay
Day 18
Venice, Italy
Thursday, June 19
5:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.