The Experience

On your luxurious 14-night holiday cruise to Singapore, your first port of call is the duty-free shopping haven of Abu Dhabi.

Abu Dhabi excursions include desert tours, seaplane flights and the Yas Marina F1 circuit. At Cochin, India, discover unique Chinese fishing techniques on Cochin Beach and St. Francis Church, where Vasco da Gama was buried. In Colombo, Sri Lanka, you have fine beaches, lush countryside, and shopping for sapphires and rubies. Then, it’s Phuket, Thailand, for more glorious beaches, ornate temples and the epic Siam Niramit Phuket theatre.

In Penang, Malaysia, excursions include the giant reclining Buddha at the Kek Lok Si Temple and the Orang-utan Island Sanctuary. Port Kelang is perfect for exploring Kuala Lumpur – the KL and Petronas Towers, the Orchid Gardens and Chinatown’s bazaars. Finally, Singapore, with the Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple, the Merlion statue, shopping in Orchard Avenue, and Raffles Hotel with its Tiffin Room and Singapore Slings.

We custom tailor and orchestrate life enriching Cunard Cruises that will be visiting United Arab Emirates, India, Sri Lanka, Malaysia and Singapore, with VIP perks, upgrades, privileged access, unbeatable international airfare rates and past passenger rates: Virtuoso Travel Advisors at your service.

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Fri 30 Jan Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Embarkation

Sat 31 Jan Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Arrive early morning – Depart early evening

Sun 1 Feb At Sea

Mon 2 Feb At Sea

Tue 3 Feb At Sea

Wed 4 Feb Cochin, India
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Thu 5 Feb At Sea

Fri 6 Feb Colombo, Sri Lanka
Arrive early morning – Depart evening

Sat 7 Feb At Sea

Sun 8 Feb At Sea

Mon 9 Feb At Sea

Tue 10 Feb Phuket A
Arrive early morning – Depart early evening

Wed 11 Feb Penang, Malaysia P
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Thu 12 Feb Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (from Port Kelang)
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 13 Feb Singapore
Disembarkation

LESS
Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.