The Experience

Thailand’s third largest island has been attracting international travelers for less than half a century. Before then, this island in the Gulf of Thailand was noted for its coconut plantations and rubber production. Today, Ko Samui’s premier charms are its powdery white beaches, its Buddhist temples or wats, and its crystalline waters. Despite the island’s increasing popularity, it retains a casual and unspoiled air that offers a bracing tonic to the experienced traveler.

The majority of the island’s population resides in Nathorn, Ko Samui’s capital. The island’s first settlers were a mix of Hainanese coconut farmers and Malay fishermen.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
Singapore
Tuesday, October 28
6:00 PM
Day 2
At Sea
Wednesday, October 29
Day 3
Ko Samui, Thailand
Thursday, October 30
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 4
Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand
Friday, October 31
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 5
At Sea
Saturday, November 1
Day 6
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam
Sunday, November 2
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 7
At Sea
Monday, November 3
Day 8
At Sea
Tuesday, November 4
Day 9
At Sea
Wednesday, November 5
Day 10
Bali (Benoa), Indonesia
Thursday, November 6
7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 11
At Sea
Friday, November 7
Day 12
At Sea
Saturday, November 8
Day 13
Darwin, Australia
Sunday, November 9
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 14
At Sea
Monday, November 10
Day 15
At Sea
Tuesday, November 11
Day 16
Port Douglas, Australia
Wednesday, November 12
7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 17
At Sea
Thursday, November 13
Day 18
At Sea
Friday, November 14
Day 19
At Sea
Saturday, November 15
Day 20
Sydney, Australia
Sunday, November 16
6:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.