The Experience

Join us for 101 nights of Queen Elizabeth’s world cruise, taking the slower route home from the USA.

This unique adventure is just eleven nights shy of Queen Elizabeth’s full world cruise. The sparkling itinerary offers 101 nights of cruising bliss, the world unfurling beyond your window. The carefully curated itinerary covers the United States and the Caribbean, slicing through the Panama Canal to reveal a little of Central America, plus Hawaii, New Zealand, Australia, Japan, China, Thailand, Vietnam, India, Dubai, Egypt, Turkey, Malta, and more. Whether you love the thrill of the city, the tranquility of the beach, or the adventure of the little-known, this is a holiday you’ll never forget. Join us on the other side of the Atlantic.

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Wed 21 Jan
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Embarkation

Thu 22 Jan
Nassau, Bahamas
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 23 Jan
At Sea

Sat 24 Jan
At Sea

Sun 25 Jan
Willemstad, Curacao
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Mon 26 Jan
At Sea

Tue 27 Jan
Panama Canal Full Transit C
Cruise by

Wed 28 Jan
At Sea

Thu 29 Jan
Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 30 Jan
At Sea

Sat 31 Jan
At Sea

Sun 1 Feb
At Sea

Mon 2 Feb
Cabo San Lucas A
Arrive early morning – Depart early evening

Tue 3 Feb
At Sea

Wed 4 Feb
At Sea

Thu 5 Feb
Los Angeles
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 6 Feb
At Sea

Sat 7 Feb
San Francisco
Arrive early morning

Sun 8 Feb
San Francisco
Depart early evening

Mon 9 Feb
At Sea

Tue 10 Feb
At Sea

Wed 11 Feb
At Sea

Thu 12 Feb
At Sea

Fri 13 Feb
Honolulu, Hawaii
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Sat 14 Feb
Lahaina, Hawaii A
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Sun 15 Feb
At Sea

Mon 16 Feb
At Sea

Tue 17 Feb
At Sea

Wed 18 Feb
At Sea

Thu 19 Feb
At Sea

Fri 20 Feb
X Intl Dateline

Fri 20 Feb
Pago Pago, American Samoa
Arrive early morning – Depart early evening

Sat 21 Feb
At Sea

Sun 22 Feb
Apia, Samoa
Arrive early morning – Depart early evening

Mon 23 Feb
At Sea

Tue 24 Feb
Nuku’Alofa, Tonga A
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Wed 25 Feb
At Sea

Thu 26 Feb
At Sea

Fri 27 Feb
Auckland, New Zealand
Arrive early morning – Depart early evening

Sat 28 Feb
Bay of Islands, New Zealand A
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Sun 1 Mar
At Sea

Mon 2 Mar
At Sea

Tue 3 Mar
Sydney, Australia
Arrive early morning

Wed 4 Mar
Sydney, Australia
Depart evening

Thu 5 Mar
At Sea

Fri 6 Mar
Brisbane, Australia
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Sat 7 Mar
At Sea

Sun 8 Mar
At Sea

Mon 9 Mar
Cairns, Australia (from Yorkey’s Knob) A
Arrive early morning – Depart early evening

Tue 10 Mar
At Sea

Wed 11 Mar
At Sea

Thu 12 Mar
Rabaul, Papua New Guinea A
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 13 Mar
At Sea

Sat 14 Mar
At Sea

Sun 15 Mar
At Sea

Mon 16 Mar
At Sea

Tue 17 Mar
At Sea

Wed 18 Mar
Tokyo, Japan (from Yokohama)
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Thu 19 Mar
At Sea

Fri 20 Mar
Nagasaki, Japan
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Sat 21 Mar
Busan, South Korea
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Sun 22 Mar
At Sea

Mon 23 Mar
Shanghai, China
Arrive early morning – Depart early evening

Tue 24 Mar
At Sea

Wed 25 Mar
Hong Kong, China
Arrive early evening

Thu 26 Mar
Hong Kong, China
Depart early evening

Fri 27 Mar
At Sea

Sat 28 Mar
Nha Trang, Vietnam A
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Sun 29 Mar
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (from Phu My)
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Mon 30 Mar
At Sea

Tue 31 Mar
Bangkok, Thailand (from Laem Chabang)
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Wed 1 Apr
Sihanoukville
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Thu 2 Apr
At Sea

Fri 3 Apr
Singapore
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Sat 4 Apr
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (from Port Kelang)
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Sun 5 Apr
At Sea

Mon 6 Apr
At Sea

Tue 7 Apr
At Sea

Wed 8 Apr
At Sea

Thu 9 Apr
Mumbai, India
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 10 Apr
At Sea

Sat 11 Apr
At Sea

Sun 12 Apr
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Arrive early morning – Depart early evening

Mon 13 Apr
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Arrive early morning – Depart evening

Tue 14 Apr
At Sea

Wed 15 Apr
At Sea

Thu 16 Apr
At Sea

Fri 17 Apr
At Sea

Sat 18 Apr
At Sea

Sun 19 Apr
At Sea

Mon 20 Apr
Safaga, Egypt
Arrive early morning – Depart evening

Tue 21 Apr
Sokhna, Egypt
Arrive morning

Wed 22 Apr
Port Said, Egypt
Arrive afternoon – Depart early evening

Wed 22 Apr
Sokhna, Egypt
Depart early morning

Wed 22 Apr
Suez, Egypt C
Cruise by

Wed 22 Apr
Suez Canal C
Cruise by

Thu 23 Apr
At Sea

Fri 24 Apr
Dardanelles C
Cruise by

Fri 24 Apr
Istanbul, Turkey
Arrive early evening

Sat 25 Apr
Istanbul, Turkey
Depart early evening

Sun 26 Apr
Dardanelles C
Cruise by

Mon 27 Apr
Valletta, Malta
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Tue 28 Apr
At Sea

Wed 29 Apr
At Sea

Thu 30 Apr
Lisbon, Portugal
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Fri 1 May
At Sea

Sat 2 May
At Sea

Sun 3 May
Southampton, UK
Disembarkation

LESS
Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.