The Experience

The south of England boasts a dramatic coastline that encloses some of the most beautiful countryside in Britain. The landscape of hills and heaths, downs and forests, valleys and dales, is without rival. Southampton serves as your gateway to the countryside – and to a wide variety of historic sites, national landmarks and charming. And of course, London is a two-hour drive by modern highway.

The United Kingdom’s premier passenger ship port, Southampton was home for many years to the great transatlantic liners of yesteryear.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
London (Southampton), England
Saturday, May 10
4:00 PM
Day 2
At Sea
Sunday, May 11
Day 3
At Sea
Monday, May 12
Day 4
At Sea
Tuesday, May 13
Day 5
Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday, May 14
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 6
Corsica (Ajaccio), France
Thursday, May 15
10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 7
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Friday, May 16
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 8
Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy
Saturday, May 17
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 9
Genoa, Italy (for Milan)
Sunday, May 18
7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 10
Marseille (Provence), France
Monday, May 19
8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Day 11
At Sea
Tuesday, May 20
Day 12
Gibraltar, Great Britain
Wednesday, May 21
9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 13
At Sea
Thursday, May 22
Day 14
At Sea
Friday, May 23
Day 15
London (Southampton), England
Saturday, May 24
7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.