The Experience

According to the popular 1960 beach movie, Fort Lauderdale is “where the boys are.” The city’s reputation as America’s Spring Break capital, however, has been replaced with the more favorable image of a prime family tourist destination, attracting more than 10 million visitors annually.

The most popular beach resort in Florida is even more rightly famed as the “Yachting Capital of the World,” with more than 40,000 registered crafts calling its waters home. The city also prides itself on being the “Venice of America” with more than 300 miles of navigable waterways. Fort Lauderdale boasts world-class theaters, museums, sightseeing, and shopping.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
Day 1
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Thursday, February 27
4:00 PM
Day 2
At Sea
Friday, February 28
Day 3
At Sea
Saturday, March 1
Day 4
Aruba
Sunday, March 2
8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Day 5
Bonaire, Caribbean Netherlands
Monday, March 3
7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Day 6
Grenada
Tuesday, March 4
12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Day 7
Dominica
Wednesday, March 5
7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 8
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Thursday, March 6
8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 9
At Sea
Friday, March 7
Day 10
Princess Cays, Bahamas
Saturday, March 8
9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 11
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Sunday, March 9
7:00 AM
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.