The Experience

You could devote the early days of summer to a series of memorable visits across the spellbinding Baltic Sea on this 14-night cruise.

Three days at sea mean you’ll be fully relaxed and refreshed for a visit to Tallinn and its dreamy medieval spires. Then two days in St Petersburg provide all the opportunity to you need to gaze upon those beautiful onion-domed churches, or even spend a night at the Russian ballet.

You’ll return via Stockholm, whose old town,“ Gamla Stan,“ and its Royal Palace always captivate and delight. A stroll and an admiring glance at the brick lighthouse may be all you require from Warnemunde, though you could join a day trip to Berlin. Finally, how about watching the change of the guard at the Amalienborg Palace in Copenhagen, before a chance to explore Kristiansand’s clapboard old town.

VIEW THE ITINERARY

Thu 5 Jun
Southampton, UK
Embarkation

Fri 6 Jun
At Sea

Sat 7 Jun
At Sea

Sun 8 Jun
At Sea

Mon 9 Jun
Tallinn, Estonia
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Tue 10 Jun
St Petersburg, Russia
Arrive early morning

Wed 11 Jun
St Petersburg, Russia
Depart early evening

Thu 12 Jun
At Sea

Fri 13 Jun
Stockholm, Sweden
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Sat 14 Jun
At Sea

Sun 15 Jun
Warnemunde, Germany
Arrive early morning – Depart afternoon

Mon 16 Jun
Copenhagen, Denmark
Arrive morning – Depart early evening

Tue 17 Jun
Kristiansand, Norway
Arrive morning – Depart afternoon

Wed 18 Jun
At Sea

Thu 19 Jun
Southampton, UK
Disembarkation

LESS
Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.