The Experience

Embrace the opportunity to explore two of Europe’s most vibrant cities. In the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona, buildings date from medieval times, while the modern architect Gaudí has left a contemporary impression across the city’s architectural landscape.

In Madrid, visit the Royal Palace and the Puerta del Sol, the heart of the city. Take in the vast collection of the Prado Museum, one of the most important art galleries in the world. Meander the famous streets and plazas of Madrid as you build up an appetite for Spanish tapas and an authentic flamenco performance.

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Day Port Arrive Depart
Day 01 Barcelona, Spain 6:00 p.m.
Day 02 Provence (Marseille), France 9:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
Day 03 Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Day 04 Florence/Pisa/Tuscany (Livorno), Italy 8:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
Day 05 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 8:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
Day 06 Amalfi/Positano, Italy 8:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Day 07 Taormina (Sicily), Italy 8:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Day 08 Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
Day 09 Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 9:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Day 10 Santorini, Greece 8:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Day 11 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 6:00 a.m.
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.