The Experience

This Regent Seven Seas all inclusive cruise explores these fascinating ports in Spain, France, Monaco, Croatia and Italy and has exciting shore excursions available.

Call: 1 415 827 4981 and enjoy exciting VIP perks, privileged access, complimentary Regent Seven Seas Cruises cabin upgrades, unbeatable airfare, past passenger rates, great Mariners Club specials and group specials .

VIEW THE ITINERARY
Date Port Arrive Depart
Apr 20 Mon Barcelona, Spain 6:00 PM
Apr 21 Tue Provence (Marseille), France 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 22 Wed Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Apr 23 Thu Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 24 Fri Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Apr 25 Sat Palermo, Italy 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Apr 26 Sun Cruise the Ionian Sea
Apr 27 Mon Kotor, Montenegro 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 28 Tue Zadar, Croatia 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 29 Wed Venice, Italy 8:00 AM
Apr 30 Thu Venice, Italy
LESS

The Route

Start with our vacation planner so we can match you with our most suitable travel advisor. We do it all for you, air, car, accommodations, tours, you name, it in a seamless luxury vacation experience you will treasure for a lifetime.